WREXHAM have issued their retained list with 11 players set to leave The Racecourse.

Jake Lawlor, Akil Wright, Luke Summerfield, Jazzi Barnum-Bobb, Jason Oswell, Doug Tharme, Leighton McIntosh, JJ Hooper, Matthew Sargent, Jack Thorn and Dawid Szczepaniak have all been informed that they aren't part of Dean Keates' plans moving forward.

But James Jennings, Mark Carrington, Paul Rutherford, Davis Keillor-Dunn and Christian Dibble have been informed that the club would like to open discussions with them once they have certainty on when football will return the club adding that it is "not yet in a position to offer new contracts".

Kieran Kennedy, Jordan Ponticelli, Jordon Thompson, Kyle Barker and Tyler Garratt have all returned to their parent clubs following the end of loan deals.

Seven players - Shaun Pearson, Luke Young, Bobby Grant, Rob Lainton, Devonte Redmond, Jay Harris and Daniel Jarvis - are under contract at The Racecourse for next season.