WREXHAM will have revenge on their minds after being drawn away at Chesterfield in the fourth round FA Cup qualifier.

The Reds will head to Derbyshire to face John Sheridan's Spireites on October 19 - 22 years after losing out 1-0 in an FA Cup quarter-final defeat at Saltergate.

Wrexham - then managed by Brian Flynn, who has been the club's caretaker boss for the past three games, were favourites to through but a mix-up between keeper Andy Marriott and full back Deryn Brace gifted Chris Beaumont the chance to grab the winner.

The game also takes on an added significance with Chesterfield having a whole of ex-Reds stars in their ranks, including the front pairing of Mike Fondop and Scott Boden.

Goalkeepers Shwan Jalal and Luke Coddington plus midfielders Sam Wedgbury and Jermaine McGlasham and striker Anthony Spyrou, who was on loan at The Racecourse from Norwich last season, make it a seven-strong ex-Reds contingent.

The clubs also meet in the National League at Wrexham a week on Tuesday - four days before the FA Cup encounter.

Here is the Northern section Fourth Round Qualifying draw in full:

Hednesford Town v Boston United; Gateshead v Colne; Barrow AFC v Solihull Moors; Whitby Town or Gloucester City v Stourbridge; Hartlepool United v Brackley Town; Nantwich Town v Kings Lynn Town; Chorley v Spennymoor Town; Southport v Altrincham; Tamworth or Hereford v Darlington; York City v Stockport County; Notts County v Belper Town; Chesterfield v Wrexham; Halifax Town v Harrogate Town; AFC Fylde v Peterborough Sports.

Southern section draw: Whyteleafe v Chippenham Town or Slough Town; Haringey Borough v Yeovil Town; Havant & Waterlooville v Dulwich Hamlet; Ebbsfleet United v Woking; Welling United v Eastleigh; Bromley v Aldershot Town; Maidstone United v Kings Langley; Maidenhead United v Bristol Manor Farm or Wealdstone; Oxford City v Margate; Canvey Island or Bowers & Pitsea v Chichester City; Hayes & Yeading United v Poole Town; Royston Town v Maldon & Tiptree; Potters Bar Town v Barnet; Torquay United v Boreham Wood; Sutton United v Billericay Town; Weymouth v Dover Athletic; Dartford v Kingstonian or Weston Super Mare; Carshalton Athletic v Dagenham & Redbridge.