ADVERTISE

The Leader has a great choice of advertising options to suit all budgets, both online and in print.

We can tailor campaigns to suit all types of business and budget including using social media, web advertising and print across our portfolio of newspapers and websites in North & Mid Wales, Cheshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire & The Wirral.

So, if you just want to reach a specific local audience, or you want to put an advertisement in front of the million people we interact with each week, or anything in between, please get in touch.

complete our contact form

Contact us for more information

Nicky Martin
Sales Manager​
01352 707796
nicky.martin@nwn.co.uk

Karen Edwards
Team Leader​
01352 707709
karen.edwards@nwn.co.uk

Rachael Stokes
Classified​
01352 700001
rachael.stokes@nwn.co.uk

Deb Harper
Classified​
01352 700001
deb.harper@nwn.co.uk

Clare Williams
Classified​
01352 700001
clare.williams@nwn.co.uk

Michelle Handforth
Sales Rep​​
01352 700001
michelle.handforth@nwn.co.uk

Tracey Jones
Sales Rep​​
01978 340338​
tracey.jones@nwn.co.uk

Ceris Halton
Sales Rep​​
01978 340339​
ceris.halton@nwn.co.uk

Maureen Garston
Admin Support​
01352 707772​
maureen.garston@nwn.co.uk

Rachel Wright
Admin Support​
01352 700001​
rachel.wright@nwn.co.uk

More information

For more information about our titles or websites and the many more services that we provide including: design, print and leaflets, please email marketing@nwn.co.uk or view our corporate brochure here

Most Read